of 50 things
2006-04-05 ~ 7:29 p.m.

If you opened this, FILL IT OUT! Learn 50 things about your friends, and let them learn 50 things about you!


1. How tall are you barefoot? 5'8"
2. Have you ever smoked heroin? NEVER
3. Do you own a gun? Yes.
4. Rehab? No need.
5. Do you get nervous before "meeting the parents"? Nope
6. What do you think of hot dogs? I don't think about them much...
7. What's your favorite Christmas song? The Carol of the Bells
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Coffee.
9. Do you do push-ups? No
10. Have you ever done ecstasy? No
11. Are you vegan? No. I was for a time.
12. Do you like painkillers? Like? Only when I am in more pain than I can manage on my own. Otherwise, I am not a fan.
13. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex? Heh... If I were intent on luring the opposite sex ~ I am open. I can be charming. I am interested in peoples stories.
14. Do you own a knife? I love Selana's answer... I have a whole set in the kitchen
15. Do you have A.D.D? No, I don't.
16. Date of birth? August 17
17. Top 3 thoughts at this exact moment: I am very tired. I need to move the laundry. I need to help Lilly with her homework.
18. Name the last 3 things you have bought: A new dryer. Lunch. Water.
19. Name five drinks you regularly drink: Coffee. Water. Tea. Orange Julius (made at home), Juice
20. What time did you wake up today? 3:30am
21. Current hair? Redish brown
22. Current worry? Work. Mostly.
23. Current hate? hate is too draining.
24. Favorite places to be? Right now ~ sleeping.
25. Least favorite places to be? Some days - Work.
26. Where would you like to go? Disneyland/World. Seaworld. Hawaii. Cali (for a visit). Home ~ if I ever figure out where that is.
27. Do you own slippers? Yep.
28. Where do you think you'll be in 10 yrs? I hope ~ in a home with a yard and garden. Watching Lilly learn to drive (OMG) Working at something that feeds my soul and gives me joy.
29. Do you burn or tan? I tan
30. Last thing you ate? pizza.
31. Would you be a pirate? I'd prefer to be the serving wench I think...
32. Last time you had an alcoholic drink? Saturday night.
33. What songs do you sing in the shower? Whatever song is in my head at the time.
34. What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child? The dark in the closet.
35. What's in your pockets right now? Lint.
36. Last thing that made you laugh? Lilly giggling at Daniel (who was dancing at the time)
37. Best bed sheets you had as a child? I don't remember
38. Worst injury you've ever had? Torn meniscus I think... it's the one that I deal with the most. Unless a broken heart counts..
39. How many TVs do you have in your house? 3
40. Who is your loudest friend? Chrissy or Yvette
41. Who is your most silent friend? Sheila.
42. Does someone have a crush on you? I doubt it
43. Do you wish on stars? Yes.
44. What are your favorite books? Terry Pratchett. JK Rowlings.
45. What is your favorite candy? Dark Chocolate
46. What song do/did you want played at your wedding? Not sure... don't expect to be married again.
47. What song do you want played at your funeral? Promise by Tracy Chapman
48. What were you doing 12AM last night? Sleeping. more or less.
49. Do you love the pain a tattoo brings? Yes.
50. Create your own 50th question.
Mine: My favorite color: Periwinkle

And there you have it.