Of the coming of changes
2006-03-11 ~ 9:40 a.m.

This has been a difficult week. I was hoping this would be a year that things would move forward. I do understand that sometimes it takes shake up to create movement.

I'm a bit weary right now. I could use a nap. Or at least a good rest.

Through a series of events... it's very possible that I will be seeking new employment. While that isn't always a bad thing ~ it's a difficult change on it's own.

I love the people I work with. Okay.. most of the people I work with. Many of them are family now. Leaving would be hard.

I've only talked to a couple of people at length about everything going on. I needed some perspective. I'm updating my resume. Looking into some possible opportunities.

So much upheaval in everyone's lives lately....

Safe Travels