Of friends
2005-12-15 ~ 6:17 p.m.

We have amazing friends here... more kindness that anyone could expect.

Coralene is gifting Lilly with the Tweleve days of Beanies. Along with a suggestion that she has other things ~ something for Daniel and another gift for Lilly for Christmas.

Chrissy insists that she is dropping things off for our girl. I asked her not to do that ~ things are tight at their house too... I don't think she's listening to me.

Dani... Dani is planning something. I can tell. More on that later

Sara's plans changed ~ she is on the way here now. Daniel picked her up at the airport almost 2 hours ago.

Krista has sent a box (that isn't here yet). It has gifts in it.

I have been concerned that I wouldn't be able to give Lilly a "Christmas". She has been so excited about Santa coming. My heart has simply hurt about it. When I get paid Friday ~ I have more than a fair amount of promises to keep on my bills. Even being careful, I don't think I'll have anything left.

Robin is coming by Christmas Eve as Mrs. Claus. She has a very tender heart.

Hollie & Mike are planning a trip to the movies for/with us. I am excited.

I love you, my friends. All of you.

Safe Travels & much love