of randomness
2005-11-21 ~ 8:02 p.m.

Randomness...

Hollie came in tonight.. I missed seeing her new hair color, visiting with her, and chocolate. *sigh*

Thanksgiving... 2 or so days away. I have some things I need to do. We are going to Yvette and Kathy's for dinner. I had planned on doing most of my cooking responsibilities on Wednesday.... Only to find that I am supposed to go with Kathy in the afternoon. (More on that later... )

Krista & Sara decided to send a bit of money through paypal. *Stares*

Lilly has been an emotional wreck for the last several days... not a clue in the world why. I don't know if our stress has leaked over into her world, perhaps she just doesn't feel 100%, or she's just being a grumpy 5.

Work is hectic. Retail. Go Figure. I am amazed by people sometimes.

Winter is here. I am hoping that the snow is not far off. I would love a day or two of watching it fall and listening to the sound of winter.

I have had some lovely comments in my guestbook. It's easy to think of this as a conversation with myself. It's a surprise to find that an audience exists as I talk with myself.

I thank each of you for your company.

Safe travels... Bright Blessings to all who pass by.