Of my 45th Birthday..
2005-08-20 ~ 7:54 p.m.

My 45th Birthday...

My vacation nears it's end. I am torn between being happy to get back to the structure of work ~ and the dread of same.

Kathy brought me a bottle of wine and a lovely bottle of Giori Amaretto.

Daniel gave me a pendant ~ Saint Anne. It's beautiful. I hope that she will watch over me and make the coming year (years?) better.

Dani sent coffee and a very funny card.

Liz Made a beautiful chocolate cake. It was delicious.

Rocky sent coffee... I am overwhelmed and deeply touched.

Hollie & Mike took Lilly & I to dinner at Olive Garden. Dinner was fantastic. They gave me a beautiful Pen and ink set... paper... A reminder to make time... and a HUGE thing of Bubbles!! The bubbles are for stress relief.

Sara and Krista helped in ways that I can never repay... perhaps monetarily... but never truly repay.

Thank you to everyone who called or wrote me to wish me a Happy Birthday.

Bright Blessings & Safe Travels