Of decisions & thoughts on same
2005-07-15 ~ 3:26 p.m.

The coffee is brewing. (Thank you again Dani). My periwinkle cup (Thank you Liz & James)is waiting for the about to die coffee pot to finish brewing.

I am watching the HP clock. Yes, I still intend to be at the bookstore at midnight. I'll read a while tonight and most likely finish it tomorrow.

A lot has been wandering through my head. The migraine yesterday didn't help my plans for this bit of time off. I've been slow today.

Lilly was up at 5:30am. She has taken a nice nap though. I need to do the same.

To any of my regular readers (I think there are 6 of you..) I am trying to make some survial plan.. Any thoughts? suggestions? Daniel and I have discussed the possibility of moving. Though even if that were ultimately the decision, I don't the finances to do that until after the first of the year.

I would appreciate any insight you may have or care to share.

The big plan is to resolve my issues with work.. (either that I can make things better and continue there - or that I can't survive there and make some plan to do something else. And the where to live part after I sort out the work stuff.)

I know that whatever choices I finally make, that nothing will change until after the first of the year. I just need to have direction. Focus.

Safe travels.