of Five favorite songs... yes, just five.
2005-07-08 ~ 11:25 a.m.

I have been tagged...

My dear friend, Frozen Vodka has tagged me. *smile* Thank you for the kind words FV. Please know, that FV sends me "*random moment of Love*" notes that save me. She just knows.

Thank you, my friend.

My top 5 songs (Just 5?!?!) [but in no sort of best to worst order].

Dave Matthews - The Space Between - Some days I cry when I listen to it... other days I sing loudly with it.

Staind - It's Been a While - Just love this one. Saw the video and was hooked.

Smashmouth - Walking on the Sun - reminds me of Daniel. He used to run from whereever he was in the apartment - screeching to a halt - he would dance. I loved those moments.

Sarah McLachlin - Song for a Winters Night - Reminders of a love... now lost to time.

Indigo Girls - Ghost - Listen to it. If you have ever been there.. .it will make sense.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I love James Taylor, Dave Matthews and Jann Arden... That's where I turn most when my soul aches and I am lost.

Just 5...

Now.. I tag - in no particular order..

Liz Dear friend, funny woman, mother of Sydney.

Hollie Often referred to as "OUR Hollie" Friend. Daughter (Okay.. not biologically..)

Jay I have applied to be his mother. He had a vacancy in the mom job position.. I adore him. So I sent my application in. I resist the urge here to say *Pick me - Pick me* He's delightfully sarcastic, very funny.

Krista - keeper of my daughter's sanity. At least I think she is. Thank you dearheart.


Daniel
My son.

Okay... you have been tagged... 5 favorite songs. I'll be looking for the answers *smile*

Safe travels