Of school & friends
2005-07-02 ~ 10:28 p.m.

Hollie, you are so very right. I need to not work so much.

So much is going on. It's impossible to know where to start. So... I'll not even start.

I am going to look for grants to cover our living expenses so that I can go back to school. I think.. to be a teacher. It will take some planning. A great deal of it I expect. For now, I have to get through today. Then tomorrow.

There are some changes coming at work that will be untenable for me. Nothing that I can have any affect on. So.... I will have to make other decisions.

Beyond that.........

Something really wonderful happened today. Two of my friends had a great 'moment'. A rebuilding moment. It pleases my heart. You know who you are. You know.. nuff said. I love you both.

I am going to wander off to my bed. My day off has been relocated to Thursday. It'll be a nearly 2 week stretch between days.

Safe travels.