of counting from 10 to 1
2005-07-01 ~ 7:05 p.m.

First...

Happy Birthday, Dani. Congrats on the new tatt... I hope your day is fantastic.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
TEN people you enjoy spending time with (in no specific order):
1. Chrissy
2. Mike
3. Hollie
4. Daniel
5. Lilly
6. Dani
7. Liz
8. James
9. Sara
10. Yvette

(I chose from people I have spent actual face time with)

NINE things I'm wearing: (I pretty much NEVER have 9 things on)
1. Right sock
2. Left sock
3. Shirt
4. Pants
5. glasses
6. rubber band in my hair
7. A chop stick holding my hair up
8. frog earrings
9. star earrings

EIGHT things on my Mind:
1. Dani's happy birthday
2. Work
3. Looking for new work
4. Scrapbooking (a devilish new hobby)
5. How to make people happier
6. Lilly
7. Daniel
8. how much I like my periwinkle coffee cup filled with my favorite coffee.


SEVEN items I Touch everyday:
1. coffee cup
2. My touchstones
3. hairbrush
4. toothbrush/toothpaste
5. my cell phone
6. My pillow (yeah yeah.. I go to bed)
7. my glasses (*sigh*)

SIX things I Do everyday:
1. Drink coffee
2. spend time with Lillybean
3. think about where my life is going
4. tell my family "I love you"
5. So far... wake up.
6. Read

FIVE things I want to Do before I die:
1. Travel more
2. Find love
3. own my home
4. Be happy
5. See my children happy

FOUR things I will Never do:
1. jump out of a perfectly good plane
2. play chicken with a truck
3. race a train
4. lose faith in the Universe

THREE things I do when I wake up:
1. check the time
2. check on Lilly
3. coffee

TWO of my favorite foods:
1. Dark Chocolate
2. Fruit

ONE person I love more than any other:
Probably.. Lillybean. But that's a tough question.


safe travels