Of visits & returning to work
2005-06-11 ~ 9:34 a.m.

I go back to work today. I am struggling with it. I was told that 'It won't be anything pretty.. you need to be prepared' Great. I need to figure out what I want to do with my life... I want to go to work and feel like I accomplished something daily... to be able to take time off and know that the important parts of the job are being taken care of.. I am a bit weary worrying because I know its not getting done.

I need to get back to packing things up. I didn't do any packing last week... Dani was visiting. She spent time sitting on the runway both on the flight here and on the way home. We made a trip to the beach.. had dinner at the Melting Pot... I hope she enjoyed her visit.

Lilly was very sad when she woke up from her nap and Dani was on the plane. They bonded all week.

And now.. back to our regular program

Safe travels