Of a home & where to be
2005-05-25 ~ 9:02 p.m.

I've been house hunting. At least I was until the realtor 'suggested' that she wasn't going to look for anything else until I get this place on the market/in process of selling. This conversation made me very sad.

The thing is...
I fear that we will end up homeless. Everything in storage.. and us with no where to call home. It's a quiet conversation I hear in the background noise in my head. Quiet ~ but I still hear it. I find myself pondering the possibility of moving to another state. Wondering if I could find a job that would support us. One that I could go to everyday and not find myself with the headache from hell.

That headache is an everyday event for me now. I think that it is the neverending headache now.

As I think of the possibility of leaving the enormous state of Delaware ~ I think of the friends we have here. I am not sure what I should be doing. I do know that the answer will present itself in it's own time.

I thought for a time that finding a different job was the answer. And it may still be. Perhaps I haven't found the job yet... or maybe just maybe the one I have will shift gears somehow and get better than it is. I don't know.

The answers will come. They always do.

Safe travels