Of work & a search for a home
2005-05-03 ~ 6:33 p.m.

For the two people who read my entries...

Work is stressful this week. BIG bosses may or may not come in. If they come in, they'll want to talk to me about a key area of our business that is down in sales.... I am hoping that they don't come in. Too often, even when I KNOW the answers, they are looking for something else. Or they simply make me feel stupid after I answer.

I am looking for a home. I was approved for a loan, so there is some hope. I did look at a house Sunday. I loved the yard. I just don't think the house will work for us. I fear that if I pass it by that I won't find another. Then the added concerns of selling what we are in now *before* we sign on the other.

I remain hopeful. Not overly so, but hopeful.

With Mother's day on Sunday. I would love some token from my little family. I am not expecting any though. Daniel tends to forget what day it is... and Lilly is a bit short.

I am weary past words. I think I am getting a cold. I need this week to be over.

Safe travels