Of Gifts & Shopping
2004-08-14 ~ 12:23 p.m.



*HUGS* TOTAL!

give coolwatyr more *HUGS*


Get hugs of your own

This time off has offered me the opportunity to wander the web and to look at some of my favorite 'catalogs'.

Williams Sonoma is a wonderful place. I love to cook for friends and family. Someday, I'll have a home that I can do that in... There are sooo many things there on my wish list. It's one of the more dog eared catologs at my house.

Crate & Barrel Interesting kitchen & home stuff. The Sales are amazing places to find really unique things at great prices.

Boyds Bears How can you not love bears?

Crayola All the creative possibilites...

Real San Fransico Sourdough Bread

Ahhhh.... tea

Comfort Teas

Heaven in a bottle Gamay Rouge.... truly nectar of the goddess

Mmmmmmm...

wandering off to look for gifts...

Safe travels