Of Hugs and Mania
2004-07-07 ~ 4:45 p.m.



*HUGS* TOTAL!

give coolwatyr more *HUGS*


Get hugs of your own

I am feeling a little manic today.

The work stressors are a bit much lately. Not sure where that may lead.

Today was just another day in paradise... the boys were funny... enchanting and entertaining. It made the whole of this day not so bad. One of the *entertaining ones* has changed the way he is shaving..

Think Val Kilmer in Tombstone.

While my preferences are about 180... it was oh so *ooph*.

This side of mania isn't bad... it's the fall on the other side... I see it looming on the edges. It's there.

I hope that primary administrators of stress at work will not be there tomorrow.... they could wait til Friday. I'm off. Work. *smile*

Second hand might be a better way to hear the stressors speak.

Feel free to drop off Hugs... (see above) I'll need all I can find when the other side of this finds me.

Safe Travels