Of Favorites - a very incomplete thought
2004-06-02 ~ 7:20 p.m.

I thought I might make a list of favorites... it's a mildly happy thought process.

This may or may not have structure... hope that isn't what you were looking for.

Flowers:

Star Jasmine

Freesia

Lavender

Roses

Wisteria

Beverages:

Amaretto - I have been nicely spoiled this last 2 years.... A friend of mine buys a bottle of DiSarrono for me from time to time. (Thanks, J.)

Teas - mostly hot teas.. herbals. With honey if I want a touch of sweetness.

Coffee:

Yes, a topic all it's own...

From Wawa - Dark Roast with French Vanilla Creamer... it should be honey blonde in color

From Starbucks... Latte with a shot of Almond or an Espresso Frappacino if it's hot outside.

At home - it's Eight o' Clock in the red bag or (when I am very lucky) Community Coffee (between roast) with a splash of milk. Just enough to make the coffee a honey blonde color.

Music:

The Guys;

Dave Matthews

James Taylor

Sting

The Girls:

Dido

Melissa

Sarah

Joan Arden

Sweet:

Dark Chocolate

Author:

Terry Prattchett

Anne Rice

J.K. Rowling

Creatures:

Things with Wings

And Wolves

And Gnomes

TV Shows:

Survivor

CSI

Joan of Arcadia

Randomness:

Interesting Paper - think hand made.

Things to organize other things.

Wee things

Wind Chimes

Other peoples stories

Being remembered

Being able to do small & random acts of silliness, gratitude or surprise

Being surprised - even though I'm a little uncomfortable with compliments & kindnesses, I appreciate them a lot.

Bits of useless thought....