Of Teapots
2004-05-20 ~ 10:36 a.m.

Teapots

I dreamt of teapots last night... or this morning. I'm not sure what dreaming of teapots means. Sara felt the dream was about my future, my choices, my opportunities to choose that which pleases me and I am most comfortable with.

It wasn't an uncomfortable dream. I didn't wake alarmed or concerned. That is a good thing.

I like teapots. I would collect interesting teapots. Then again, if I had the time and means I would 'collect' things that please my eye anyway... I have a small collection of things with wings. Faeries, Dragons, Angels and such.

Teapots just seem like a natural addition to those treasures. (It doesn't really have to make sense to anyone else)

Perhaps my next dialogue here should be about the the things I would gather.. 'favorites'.

Something to ponder....

Safe Travels