Relationships ~ perpetual emotion
2004-05-03 ~ 7:33 p.m.

This day has been draining... wearing... tiring... challenging.

What do you do when you feel like what you are doing isn't recharging you? I tell friends that relationships have to fill you back up... this one isn't right now. Is it because there is so much else going on that isn't ~ that I can't keep any focus on what is?

(For those of you lost... I suggest a coolwatyr shapeshifting map available at the door)

Relationships have to fill you back up... friendships, love, lust, work... whatever the situation.. you have to get enough back to fill you up so that you can give more to the relationship. Emotional perpetual motion.

I think I just really need some personal space. I am lacking that everywhere in my life right now. Maybe I could get a hotel room for a day or two.. just to be

quiet.