The Kitty Experience
2004-03-12 ~ 7:11 a.m.

I should be sleeping.

We have 3 new kitties. Daniel's cat decided a while back that 2 degrees outside was the best time to go out & erhm... hang with her friends. Apparently the party got out of hand & she did something she might not have done on a warmer evening... or perhaps she was under the influence...

The result... 3 babies.

She had them in my room. I am guessing to make sure that she could share in the wonders of life with Lilly. Of course that is the only person in our family that could have been there for it... the four year old. Somehow, it makes sense. Perhaps a twisted kitty mind is required to know the logic... but that was the choice she made. Of course she had to seek out my clothes.. you know ~ the ones I hadn't gotten to the washing machine before I left for work yesterday. (Silly me ~ thinking I could finish my laundry today)

There are two light orangey/tan ones and one dark tortiseshell..

They will need homes... no, really.

Safe travels