Wish list for the New Year
2004-01-18 ~ 8:18 a.m.

The - WhereIwanttogothisyear or WhatcanI accomplishwhileworkingintheneighborhood of60+hoursaweekandraiseLilly - List.

Welcome to the new year.

Lilly having just turned 4... I would really like to get her back into a daycare/preschool.

I want to get through this year with less struggle to simply survive. That can truly be accomplished by getting things back on track with Lilly and enabling Daniel to get back to work.

I would like to find a 3 bedroom house. Lilly needs her own room. A place where she can color (on her own walls).

I want to find some balance with my job and my life.

I'd like to have friends over for dinner more often.

That is probably as much as I can manage in a year. Last year was certainly better than the year before... I wish this one to be better than the last...

Safe Travels