Thanksgiving
2003-11-27 ~ 10:57 p.m.

Hello

Thanksgiving Day. Well, it's nearly over now. I hope anyone passing by had a wonderful day.

Daniel slept most of the day. Lilly did not. She didn't sleep late today, either. I wish she had slept a little later. Really.

I cooked. Translated that means we didn't go anywhere else to gorge on feasting things.

Our Menu:

Turkey

Mac & Cheese (homemade)

Green beans

Dressing (or stuffing. Depending on where you are from.)

Gravy

Garlic Bread

Cherry pie

Pumpkin Pie

All of this totals up to ~ stuffed and ready to sleep.

I played on Neopets and sang songs with Lilly in my spare time today. I also had some 'homework' from work ~ Which I just finished.

Hollie brought over 2 movies... and I wish I could stay up for the second one... but I can't. I have to be at work at 4:30am

I hope each of you is profoundly blessed in the coming year.

Bright Blessings ~ Safe Travels