The hurrier I go.... The behinder I get
2003-09-09 ~ 7:21 a.m.

The hurrier I go... the behinder I get.

I want to stop worrying about money. I know.. everyone worries about money in some way or other. If you have it, there are worries about keeping it. If you don't have it, you worry about getting enough money to take care of the things you need.

I am not one of those people worrying about how to keep my fortune. I didn't win the lottery. I have no relatives who might grace me with a finacial rememberance when they leave this earth.

I have spent money on things I didn't need. Not great sums of it. Just some of it.(Like $34 shades that were marked down to $5 to replace the cheap miniblinds that were missing slats...*looking at Daniel's cat* a new cheap miniblind would have been about the same amount).

It's the catch up from Daniel being behind on his part of the responsibilities... and then being injured... a small handful of prescriptions later... a week off of work... and the behinder I get.

I need to figure out how to get out of the hole I am in while I can still see over the top of it. I just can't lose what we have struggled so hard to get.

Wanted: Miracle. Preferably a generous philanthropist. I just want enough to get caught up.. so that I can keep up. Detailed list of needs available upon request by said philanthropist.

The hurrier I go...