Wandering coffee puns
2003-08-20 ~ 7:12 p.m.

The 2 day meeting is over! YAY!! Now.. back to our scheduled program... Vacation.

Dear Dani sent coffee!! Another Perk... (pun.. or is that bun? intended) What a doll she is. Dani always seems to know when I have scooped my last scoop of Louisiana coffee. It's remarkable actually. I am so truly blessed by her friendship, all coffee puns aside. It's so nice to know she's out there in the world. I send blessings her way every morning.

*pointing to coffee in really cool periwinkle coffee cup from Liz & Jay*

I am going to try to get back to the organizational projects I had planned for this week. If I get even half of them done ~ no.. I really need to get them all done. *sigh*

It's been weeks since I talked to Jay. *waving* Jay... you are missed!* I know they have oodles going on right now. Still, I'll pout a wee bit. Sharon took me to dinner for my birthday. She suggested we go where Jay *used* to be. She was sure we'd have a great time, if he was there. I had to tell her he had moved on.

As you can see.. the new background wants to be sunset like. I like watching sunsets. So for now, this page will be one ~ of sorts.

Wandering thoughts. I guess I'll wander with them.

Safe Travels & bright blessings