Faith ~ Patience & Bubbles
2003-07-29 ~ 8:28 p.m.

To attempt to quell the frustration...

A million words to say... and I can't stop the editor in my head.

I have to find a bubble. Balance what I think I have to do... and what I want to do. If it were just me, I'd quit and be homeless over where I am with things right now. I feel very responsible for some things at work that I can't change. I am so disappointed in one person that is saying all the right words... and feel so strongly that someone who should have the opportunity isn't getting that chance right now. I have always beleived in Faith... she weaves as she will. No matter what my personal opinion is. I feel so strongly that someone could affect things ~ I know I am right... I am just frustrated that it means that person isn't getting an opportunity right now. I know that opportunity will come. I just have to be patient and hope everyone else is too.

So... the Lady Faith and I will chat... perhaps I can ply her again with shots of interesting things... and conversation.

I have to find the bubble and keep focused. If I don't I'll drown before I can finish what I started...and help some very deserving friends.

I am off to try to sleep a while. The alarm and I are barely on speaking terms just now.

safe travels